The Time Has Come…

Oh. Dear. God.

Greetings squadlings, and apologies for the lack of posts this past week. I’ve been working and getting crap done for school.

Well, friends, the time has come: The application for Spring semester 2017 at my -hopefully- future college has gone live. It’s happening, folks: I’m officially applying to transfer out of my community college.

giphy

That’s right people. I’m adulting.

College apps are a lot easier than I thought. Maybe because the University of Wisconsin system application has all my information saved from when I attempted to apply for an actual university before I decided on community college, so I really don’t have to do much. Also, to whom it may concern, no, I did not send in an application anywhere but the school I currently attend. I’m lazy.

Thankfully, though, a friend of my cousin’s goes to the school I’m planning on attending, and she’s letting me come up and crash in her dorm for a night later this month to get a feel of the school. HELL YEAH FRIENDSHIP.

Wish me luck, squadlings!

Leave a comment